Check-in on GetGlue

About the Series - Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove

Judge Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell) is considered the community's guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington.  But like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home.  Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series.

"Cedar Cove" has been renewed for a second season, returning in 2014.

Get the details on all the episodes:
Episode 1, "Pilot"

Epsode 2, "A House Divided"
Episode 3, "Reunion"
Episode 4, "Suspicious Minds"
Episode 5, "For the Sake of the Children"

Episode 6, "Free Spirits"
Episode 7, "Help Wanted"
Episode 8, "And the Winner Is..."
Episode 9, "Old Flames - New Sparks"
Episode 10, "Conflicts of Interest"
Episode 11, "Stormfront"
Episode 12, "A New Life"
Episode 13, "Homecoming"

Find out more about Debbie Macomber

copyright © 2014 Crown Media, all rights reserved.